Notre Histoire (Our History)

Sarajevo ·

18.12.09 → 31.01.10

In 2009, for its 15th anniversary, from 18 December 2009 to n January 2010, the André Malraux center in Sarajevo organizes, under the direction of Laura Serani, the photography exhibition Our History with Alexandra Boulat, Patrick Chauvel, Enrico Dagnino, Luc Delahaye, Zijah Gafic, Ron Haviv, Milomir Kovacevic, Christopher Morris, James Natchwey, Paulo Nozolino, Emmanuel Ortiz, Gilles Peress, Gérard Rondeau, Damir Sagolj, Klavdij Sluban and Laurent Van der Stockt.

Photo credits

© Alexandra Boulat / VII
© Emmanuel Ortiz
© Laurent Van der Stockt
© Enrico Dagningo
Photo en Une : © Gérard Rondeau


Centre André Malraux


Sylvie Grumbach
Valérie Bourgois
+33 1 42 33 93 18


Press Release (pdf)